Committee Members
State Appellate Judicial Evaluation Committee
Full NamePositionTerm StartTerm EndOrganization
Alana H. RotterChair7/1/20196/30/2021Greines, Martin, Stein & Richland LLP
Bryant Yuan Fu YangVice Chair7/1/20206/30/2021United States Attorney's Office
Jean-Claude AndreMember7/1/20196/30/2022Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
Eric Samuel BoorstinMember7/1/20196/30/2022Horvitz & Levy LLP
Michael Anthony BrownMember7/1/20186/30/2021Spertus, Landes & Umhofer, LLP
Gary J. CohenMember7/1/20196/30/2022Gary J Cohen, A Professional Law Corporation
Glenn DanasMember7/1/20186/30/2021Robins Kaplan LLP
Nicholas F. DaumMember7/1/20196/30/2022Kendall Brill & Kelly LLP
Jonathan H. EisenmanMember7/1/20206/20/2023Los Angeles City Attorney - Contact Person:- Sue Frauens
Theane D. EvangelisMember7/1/20206/30/2023Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Todd GrabarskyMember7/1/20186/30/2021Department of Justice
Idan IvriMember7/1/20186/30/2021California Department of Justice
Laura Jane KessnerMember7/1/20206/30/2023Los Angeles County District Attorney's Office
Terri D. KevilleMember7/1/20196/30/2022Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Harry A. MittlemanMember7/1/20196/30/2022Irell & Manella Foundation
Mary Susan Sullivan PitheyMember7/1/20196/30/2022Dept of Justice/Atty Gen Ofc
Erica L. ReilleyMember7/1/20206/30/2022Jones Day
Eleanor Saegert RuthMember7/18/20186/30/2021Greines Martin Stein & Richland LLP - GMSR
Andrew J. ThomasMember7/1/20206/30/2023Jenner & Block LLP
Yen-Shyang TsengMember7/1/20206/30/2023Horvitz & Levy LLP
Catherine Valerio BarradMember7/1/20186/30/2021California State University
Kevin L. VickMember7/1/20196/30/2022Jassy Vick Carolan LLP
Rochelle L. WilcoxMember7/1/20206/30/2023Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Lance E. WintersMember7/1/20186/30/2021Office of Attorney General