Committee Members
LACBA-WLALA Joint TF Retention and Promotion Women Law
Full NamePositionTerm StartTerm EndOrganization
Gabrielle Brumbach, EsqLACBA Co-Chair7/1/20206/30/2021Ofc Attorney General
Janet E. HongWLALA Co-Chair7/1/20206/30/2021 
Amy T. BrantlyMember7/1/20206/30/2021Kesselman Brantly Stockinger LLP
Indira J. Cameron-BanksMember11/20/20206/30/2021Inner City Law Center
Linda L. CurtisMember11/20/20206/30/2021Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Maryam DanishwarMember7/1/20206/30/2021CLARK HILL LLP
Eileen M. DeckerMember7/1/20206/30/2021 
Gillian E. FriedmanMember7/1/20206/30/2021Attorney General
Hon Holly J. FujieMember7/1/20206/30/2021Los Angeles Superior Court
Julie R. GerchikMember7/1/20206/30/2021Glaser Weil Fink Howard Avchen & Shapiro LLP
Stacy R. Horth-NeubertMember7/1/20206/30/2021Sidley Austin LLP
Helen B. KimMember7/1/20206/30/2021K&L Gates LLP
Kelly KriebsMember7/1/20206/30/2021Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
Jessica KronstadtMember7/1/20206/30/2021Los Angeles County District Attorney's Office
Karina M. McNamara (Sanchez)Member7/1/20206/30/2021Kirra Consulting
Ellen A. Pansky, EsqMember7/1/20206/30/2021Pansky Markle Attorneys at Law
Merete E. RietveldMember7/1/20206/30/2021CA Court of Appeal
Karen RuckertMember7/1/20206/30/2021US Attorney's Office
Cristina RyanMember11/20/20206/30/2021American Arbitration Association - Los Angeles, CA
Hon Laura A. SeigleMember7/1/20206/30/2021Los Angeles Superior Court
Carolin K. ShiningMember11/20/20206/30/2021Shining Law Firm
Laurie Noreen StaytonMember7/1/20206/30/2021Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Heather E. SternMember7/1/20206/30/2021Parker Ibrahim & Berg LLP
Sungina Jagdish VachhaniMember7/1/20206/30/2021Vachhani & Associates
Roxanne M. WilsonMember11/20/20206/30/2021Arent Fox LLP
Armineh YousefianMember7/1/20206/30/2021Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman