Committee Members
Diversity in the Profession
Full NamePositionTerm StartTerm EndOrganization
Megan L. WhippChair4/1/20216/30/2022Morrison & Foerster LLP
Brian E. MoskalVice Chair, Best Practices4/1/20216/30/2022Greenberg Glusker Fields Claman & Machtinger LLP - Los Angeles, CA
Kendra ThomasVice Chair, Continuing Legal Education4/1/20216/30/2022Thomas Law Offices
Diane C. ReyesVice Chair, Diversity on the Bench4/1/20216/30/2022 
E. Carlos DominguezCo-Vice Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Conference4/1/20216/30/2022California Attorney General’s Office
Ann ParkVice Chair, Pre-Law Mentoring and Co-Vice Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Conf.4/1/20216/30/2022Foley & Mansfield, PLLP
Lydia G. LiberioVice Chair, Leadership Pipeline4/1/20216/30/2022Law Office of Lydia Liberio
Eric David ChanVice Chair, Membership4/1/20216/30/2022Athene Law, LLP
Christine C. GoodmanSecretary4/1/20216/30/2022Pepperdine Univ. School of Law
Sam E. LucasTreasurer4/1/20216/30/2022