Committee Members
Privacy and Cybersecurity
Full NamePositionTerm StartTerm EndOrganization
Andrew B. LachmanChair7/1/20226/30/2023Lachman Law a Professional Corporation
Natasha S. AmlaniFirst Vice Chair7/1/20226/30/2023Perkins Coie
Edgar VargasSecond Vice Chair7/1/20226/30/2023 
Justin Thomas YedorSector Vice Chairperson - Large Firm7/1/20226/30/2023Baker & Hostetler LLP
Ryan Darren WhiteSector Vice Chairperson - Small Firm7/1/20226/30/2023Halpern May Ybarra Gelberg LLP
Gicel TomimbangSector Vice Chairperson - Academic/Government7/1/20226/30/2023California Department of Justice, Office of the Attorney General
Lyric KaplanSector Vice Chairperson - In-House7/1/20226/30/2023Snap Inc.
Devon A. FrankelSecretary7/1/20226/30/2023 
Tanya L. ForsheitImmediate Past Chair7/1/20226/30/2023The New Times Company
Ian C. BallonMember7/1/20226/30/2023Greenberg Traurig LLP - Contact- Helayne Schomberg
Stephanie S. ChristensenMember7/1/20226/30/2023US Attorney's Office, CDCA
Eileen M. DeckerMember7/1/20226/30/2023 
Kathryn Filkins EdgertonMember7/1/20226/30/2023Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Barbara Rebecca ErikssonMember7/1/20226/30/2023Barbara Rebecca Eriksson, Esq.
Alan L. FrielMember7/1/20226/30/2023Squire Patton Boggs
Daniel Marc GoldbergMember7/1/20226/30/2023Frankfurt Kurnit Klein & Selz PC
Sari L. Heller RaticanMember7/1/20226/30/2023Perkins Coie, LLP
M. Scott KollerMember7/1/20226/30/2023Baker Hostetler LLP
Tiffany KuoMember7/1/20226/30/2023Gilead Sciences
Stuart Lloyd PardauMember7/1/20226/30/2023Stuart L. Pardau & Associates
Na Hyun SeoMember7/1/20226/30/2023 
Jacob M. SimonMember7/1/20226/30/2023Red Bull
Jennie Wang VonCannonMember7/1/20226/30/2023Ellis George Cipollone O'brien Annaguey LLP
Donna Lynne WilsonMember7/1/20226/30/2023Manatt Phelps & Phillips LLP
Reuben WilsonMember7/1/20226/30/2023Los Angeles Mayor's Office