Committee Members
Small Firm and Sole Practitioner
Full NamePositionTerm StartTerm EndOrganization
Caroline C. Vincent, EsqChair7/1/20206/30/2021ADR Services, Inc.
Erin M. JoyceVice Chair7/1/20206/30/2021Private Practice
Donna E. KirknerSecretary7/1/20206/30/2021Law Office of Donna Kirkner
Joshua R. FurmanTreasurer7/1/20206/30/2021Joshua R. Furman Law Corp.
Marcia J. BrewerMember7/1/20206/30/2021Marcia Brewer Attorney at Law
Stuart ChelinMember7/1/20206/30/2021Chelin Law Firm
Joshua P. FriedmanMember7/1/20206/30/2021Joshua P. Friedman & Associates, Inc.
Alice M. GrahamMember7/1/20206/30/2021Graham Law Corp.
Daniel S. ImberMember7/1/20206/30/2021Imber Law Group, APC
Janice L. MillerMember7/1/20206/30/2021Berke Miller Law Group, LLP
Tom O. MyersMember7/1/20206/30/2021Smith & Myers LLP
Matthew J. NorrisMember7/1/20206/30/2021Norris Law Group, P.C.
Zein Obagi JrMember7/1/20206/30/2021Obagi Law Group, P.C.
Amanda Michelle RokitaMember7/1/20206/30/2021Amanda M. Rokita, Attorney At
Roger M. RosenMember7/1/20206/30/2021Rosenberg Mendlin & Rosen, LLP
Ann C. SchneiderMember7/1/20206/30/2021Law Office of Ann C. Schneider
Carolin K. ShiningMember7/1/20206/30/2021Shining Law Firm
Marilyn M. SmithMember7/1/20206/30/2021Law Office of Marilyn M. Smith
Peter L. WeinbergerMember7/1/20206/30/2021Peter L Weinberger & Associates PC
Richard E. WilliamsonMember7/1/20206/30/2021Ezer Williamson Law, A Professional Corporation